Cinema and audiovisual

  • Punto y Raya Festival 2016

    Punto y Raya 2016. Awarded films + Basque panorama

    Presented by María Nóel Palazzo & Ana Isabel Santos
    Cinema
    Friday, 3 November 2017 19:00
    Cinema - Screen 1

    The Punto y Raya Festival — the ‘most abstract festival in the world’ according to the Japanese press — showcases...

    + Info

  • Zabaltegi-Tabakalera + PLUS

    Zabaltegi-Tabakalera + PLUS

    Cinema
    Friday, 6 October 2017 > Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Cinema - Screen 1

    We shall reschedule 4 films from the competition section in 3 double bill screenings. The rest of this initiative will...

    + Info

  • Neue Babylon. D. Kozintzev

    The New Babylon

    Screening with live music
    Concert Cinema
    Tuesday, 24 October 2017 20:00
    Patioa

    'Das Neue Babylon' directed by Grigori Kozintsev and Leonid Trauberg is the film chosen for this cinema concert...

    + Info

  • San Sebastian Film Festival - Zabaltegi Tabakalera section

    Zabaltegi-Tabakalera 2017

    San Sebastian Film Festival
    Cinema
    Friday, 22 September 2017 > Saturday, 30 September 2017
    Cine - Sala 1

    A competition section open to the most unconventional film proposals of the year, for which there are no formal rules, or...

    + Info

  • International Film Students Meeting Awards 2016

    16th International Film Students Meeting

    San Sebastian Film Festival
    Cinema
    Monday, 25 September 2017 > Friday, 29 September 2017
    Cinema - Screen 1

    The International Film Students Meeting (Eiecine) gathers students from film schools all over the world to attend...

    + Info

  • Ikusmira Berriak 2017. Gutun zuriak

    Cartes Blanches: Ikusmira Berriak 2017

    Cinema
    Friday, 8 September 2017
    Cinema - Screen 1

    Every year we select four projects which are worked upon, in terms of writing and development, by a group of...

    + Info

  • Carretera y manta

    Let's roll

    Cinema
    Friday, 14 July 2017 > Friday, 25 August 2017 22:15
    Attic

    With Carretera and Manta (Let’s roll!) curator Chiara Marañón wanted to bring together a series of films that...

    + Info

  • International Cinema Seminar

    II International Film Seminar

    What can an image do?
    Cinema
    Thursday, 6 July 2017 > Sunday, 9 July 2017 July 6 17:00-19:00 | July 7-8-9 10:00-13:30 & 15:00-18:30 (+ 20:00 screenings)
    Cinema - Screen 1 + Artist's Space

    Tabakalera International Center for Contemporary Culture presents its second International Film Seminar: four days...

    + Info

  • Midnight summer dream 1935

    Four dreams, four summer nights

    Summer cinema at Cristinaenea
    Cinema
    Tuesday, 4 July 2017 > Friday, 7 July 2017 22:30

    We shall be working again with our friends from the park. Four summer nights to enjoy four film adaptations of this...

    + Info

  • Correspondences: Eric Baudelaire

    Cinema
    Saturday, 24 June 2017 > Sunday, 2 July 2017
    Cinema - Screen 1

    With the exhibition as background reference, this season proposes dialogue-circulation between Eric Baudelaire's films...

    + Info