Hirikilabs Programme

  • Jolabs - Let's get to it

    JoLabs - Let's get to it!

    Workshop
    10 February, Friday > 01 December, Friday / 17:30-19:30 (Once a month, on Fridays)
    Location: Hirikilabs. Digital Culture & Technology Laboratory

    'JoLabs - Let’s get to it!' are tech workshops for young people here at Hirikilabs.

    + Info

  • Jolabs - do it in family III

    Do it in Family III

    Workshop
    16 September, Saturday > 02 December, Saturday / 10:00-13:00 (Every Saturday)
    Location: Hirikilabs. Digital Culture & Technology Laboratory

    Following the philosophies of Do It Yourself (DIY) and Do It With Others (DIWO), we will create the Do It In Family...

    + Info

  • Hirikilabs Plaza diy diwo projects

    Hirikilabs Plaza 8: Project developing sessions

    Meeting
    19 October, Thursday > 22 February, Thursday / 16:00-20:00 (Thursdays)
    Location: Hirikilabs. Digital Culture & Technology Laboratory

    Hirikilabs Plaza are the sessions taking place every Thursday afternoon, open laboratory sessions. An environment for...

    + Info

  • Soundsystem Do it Yourself

    DIY Soundsystem

    Workshop for the construction of a do-it-yourself audio system
    Workshop
    14 November, Tuesday > 29 November, Wednesday / 17:00-20:00 (Tuesdays and Wednesdays)
    Location: Hirikilabs. Digital Culture & Technology Laboratory

    Over the course of six days, we shall learn to construct a Soundsystem with new as well as recycled elements, such as...

    + Info

  • Eginzaleak - 5th Citizen Technology and Digital Manufacturing Week

    Eginzaleak! 2017

    5th Citizen Technology and Digital Manufacturing Week
    Meeting
    12 December, Tuesday > 16 December, Saturday

    The 5th Citizen Technology and Digital Manufacturing Week involves a number of activities based around citizen technology...

    + Info