Staff | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Edurne Ormazabal Azpiroz
eormazabal@tabakalera.eu

 

 

CULTURAL DIRECTOR

Clara Montero Tellechea
cmontero@tabakalera.eu

 

 

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Katerin Blasco Egia
kblasco@tabakalera.eu

 

content team

 

Exhibitions, Artist´s Space and Public Programmes

Area Manager

Oier Etxeberria Bereziartua
oetxeberria@tabakalera.eu

 

Head of Exhibitions

Ane Agirre Loinaz
aagirre@tabakalera.eu

 

Exhibitions coordinator

Jone Alaitz Uriarte
juriarte@tabakalera.eu

 

Coordinator of the Artist's Space

Iker Fidalgo Alday
ifidalgo@tabakalera.eu

 

Coordinator of Public Programmes

Ana Espinosa
aespinosa@tabakalera.eu

 

 

2deo

Administration

Mirari Marfagón
mmarfagon@tabakalera.eu

 

HIRIKILABS - DIGITAL CULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY LABORATORIES

Programme Coordinator

 

DEPARTMENT OF SYSTEMS AND INFRASTRUCTURES

 

Area Manager

Anaitz Goia Imaz
agoia@tabakalera.eu

 

Audiovisual Systems Technicians

Iker Alzaga Becerro
ialzaga@tabakalera.eu

Peio Panadés Villar
panades@tabakalera.eu

 

Systems Technician

Xabier Amadoz
xamadoz@tabakalera.eu

 

Infrastructure and Maintenance

Head

Jose Mari Albarran
jmalbarran@tabakalera.eu

Argitxu Agerre
aagerre@tabakalera.eu

 

Team

Esther Garrastazu
egarrastazu@tabakalera.eu

Garikoitz Zabaleta
gzabaleta@tabakalera.eu

 

Maintenance

Mantenimiento Tabakalera UTE
(Giroa Veolia, Ondoan Servicios)

 

HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Area Manager

Eva Cuenca Urdampilleta
ecuenca@tabakalera.eu

 

Eva Duarte Cristóbal
eduarte@tabakalera.eu

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Press and Media Head

Irene Larrañaga
ilarranaga@tabakalera.eu

 

Communications team

Larraitz Mendizuri Arbelaitz
lmendizuri@tabakalera.eu

Maitane Otaegi Rekalde
motaegi@tabakalera.eu

Maider Urteaga Belza
murteaga@tabakalera.eu

Begoña Muñoz
bmunoz@tabakalera.eu

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Development Coordinator 

Amaia Loidi Iraola
alokairuak@tabakalera.eu